Discover the Surprising Names of Every PGA Tour Rookie of the Year Winner

Debating who should be the PGA Tour’s Rookie of the Year is just one of the many discussions that will keep fans entertained during the off-season this winter. The current frontrunners for the title are Eric Cole and a recent winner, Ludvig Aberg. The Rookie of the Year is awarded the Arnold Palmer Award in honor of the late legendary golfer. Since its inception in 1990, the award has been presented to major champions such as Tiger Woods, Ernie Els, Jordan Speith, and more. Meet all 33 winners of the PGA Tour’s Rookie of the Year Award:

Robert Gamez2019 — Sungjae ImSungjae Im acknowledges the gallery on the 2nd green during the first round of the CJ Cup @Nine Bridges at the Club at Nine Bridges on October 17, 2019 in Jeju, South Korea. (Photo by Chung Sung-Jun/Getty Images)2020 — Scottie SchefflerScottie Scheffler holds up his ball and score card in celebration after scoring a 59 during the second round of the 2020 Northern Trust at TPC Boston on August 21, 2020 in Norton, Massachusetts. Photo by Rob Carr/Getty Images2021 — Will ZalatorisWill Zalatoris plays his shot from the ninth tee during the first round of the Rocket Mortgage Classic on July 01, 2021 at the Detroit Golf Club in Detroit, Michigan. (Photo by Gregory Shamus/Getty Images)2022 — Cameron YoungCameron Young of the United States plays his shot from the fourth tee during the third round of the Hero World Challenge at Albany Golf Course on December 03, 2022 in Nassau, Bahamas. (Photo by Mike Ehrmann/Getty Images)Story originally appeared on GolfWeek


Denial of responsibility! Being Sportsfan is an automatic aggregator of Global media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, and all materials to their authors. For any complaint, please reach us at – [email protected]. We will take necessary action within 24 hours.
DMCA compliant image

Leave a Comment